Personnel

Scott Kremer AIA Architect/President/Partner scott@studiokremer.com

Steven Ward AIA Architect/Partner steven@studiokremer.com

Diana Dinicola Business Manager/Partner diana@studiokremer.com

Jeremy Adams AIA, LEED AP Architect/Associate jeremy@studiokremer.com

Matthew Harris, LEED Green Associate Architectural Project Manager/Associate matt@studiokremer.com

Jordan Doyle Architectural Designer jordan@studiokremer.com

Anna Finneran Architectural Designer anna@studiokremer.com

Juan Gomez Architectural Designer juan@studiokremer.com

Richard Hart Architectural Project Manager richard@studiokremer.com                                                                              

Benjamin McClure Architectural Designer benm@studiokremer.com

Michael Schenkenfelder Architectural Designer mike@studiokremer.com

Jason Stewart Architectural Designer jason@studiokremer.com

Cate Noble Ward AIA Architect/Project Manager cate@studiokremer.com                                                                                     

Professional Registrations
Members of the firm currently maintain registrations in the following states:
Kentucky, Indiana, Kansas, Ohio, Tennessee, Nevada, Florida

Firm History
Studio Kremer Architects Inc is a full-service, multi-functional architectural provider with 49 years of continuous operations.

On February 28, 1997, Studio Kremer Architects Inc purchased the assets, archives and on-going business of CC Brumley Architects Inc. CC Brumley was founded in 1968 and incorporated in 1975. Scott Kremer, current firm president, served as an intern architect under Mr Brumley early in his career. After gaining substantial professional experience at other firms and becoming a registered architect, Mr Kremer purchased CC Brumley Architects.

In 2010, architects J Herb Shulhafer and Steven Ward, and business manager Diana Dinicola joined Scott Kremer as partners in the firm. Herb retired in 2016.